7 Chakra Crystal Diffuser Necklace

$ 26.95


If you have healthy chakras, you will have a beautiful mental and physical being. But if your chakras are blocked and disrupted, expect difficulties such as sickness, loss of focus, emotional breakdowns and others.

This system had been in the tradition in Hinduism and Buddhism since 1500 BC. Even science proves the existence of chakra.

The seven chakras in the body are represented by different colors and have different meanings. Wearing the 7 Chakra Crystal Diffuser Necklace will unblock and balance the chakras increasing the great flow of positive energies within you. This piece is adorned by seven precious stones representing the different chakras.

  • Root Chakra/ Mooladhara Chakra- passion, creativity, logic
  • Sacral Chakra/ Swadhistana Chakra-joy, compassion, desires,
  • Solar Plexus / Manipura Chakra- ‘most powerful chakra’, personal power, emotions
  • Heart/ Anahata Chakra- relationships, emotions,
  • Throat/ Vishuddhi Chakra- communication, empathy, expressions.
  • Third Eye/ Ajna Chakra- the sense of thought, knowledge, logic.
  • Crown/ Sahasrara Chakra- connected with the brain,

Polished by skillful artisans, don the 7 Chakra Crystal Diffuser Necklace to help you during meditation exercises, healing and just your daily source of energy!


Item Type: Necklaces
Beads Size: 6mm
Length: Approx 87cm | 34.25 inches
Pendant Size: Approx 55x47x8mm | 2.17×1.85×0.31 inches
Metal Color: Antique Copper Color
Stones: Lava, Indian Agate, Rose Quartz, Tiger Eye, Obsidian, Amazonite, Spectrolite, Line Rhodonite, Green Aventurine, Fluorite, Amethyst, Opal, Howlite

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Crystal Diffuser Necklace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll To Top

Shopping Cart


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping