7 Chakra Healing Mala

$ 22.99


Bring attention toyour body’s seven energy centers (chakras) and allow balance to transpire – allow life’s energy to flow and align with your spiritual energy body when you wear this tasseled 7 Chakra Healing Mala.

Crown Chakra: helps with values, faith, enlightenment, confusion, inspiration, and devotion.

Third Eye Chakra: helps with inspiration, intuition, wisdom, vision, memory, uncertainty, insight, and lack of clarity.

Throat Chakra: helps with communication, self-expression, wit and humor, listening skills, and integrity.

Heart Chakra: helps with the ability to love and be loved, hope, empathy, acceptance, forgiveness, compassion, and the ability to grieve.

Solar Plexus Chakra: helps with trust, willpower, prosperity, drive, ambition, gut feelings, and responsibility for decisions or actions.

Sacral Chakra: helps with flexibility, sex, ability to generate new ideas, and the ability to nurture and be nurtured.

Root Chakra: helps with security, stability, grounding, ability to stand up for yourself, good judgment, self-worth, depression, improve confidence, fears, and addiction.


Item Type: Mala
Metals Type:
Zinc Alloy
Chain Type: Rope Chain
Main Stone:Matte Black Onyx
7 Stones:Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Picture Jasper, Howlite (Green, Grey, Orange, Red)
Bead Size: 6mm
Pendant Size: 12cm
Length:around 31in

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Healing Mala”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll To Top

Shopping Cart


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping