7 Chakra Meditating Necklace Kit

$ 79.00$ 86.00


“Calmness of mind is one of the most beautiful jewels of wisdom”- James Allen

This Chakra meditating necklace set is a way to balance the energy in each of your chakras, so you will feel harmonized and centered when wearing it. You can choose from the 7 chakra stones which include: Rose Quartz, Tiger Eye, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Opal, Blue Sand Stone and Amethyst.

When you wear one of the pendants, it will remind you to focus your intention on achieving your goals. It is carefully chosen by our creative artisans to ensure that it is made of high-quality materials.

It is also often used to:

Additional information

Set, Rose Quartz, Tiger eye stone, Green Aventurine, Lapis lazuli, Opal, Blue Sandstone, Amethyst

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Meditating Necklace Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll To Top

Shopping Cart


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping