7 Treasures Chakra Balance Necklace

$ 25.99


Chakra necklace t is used to heal and balance all the 7 chakras. Each stone in thenecklace symbolizes one of the 7 chakras.

Chakras are the energy points or channels in the body that the life energies flow through. They are like wheels of energy flowing and balancing the force throughout your body.

Since ancient times, gemstones have been a source of energy and power. It includes the fiery Red Jasper, hot Red Agate, bright Topaz, cool Green Aventurine, sky blue Turquoise, deep blue Lapis Lazuli, and the attracting Amethyst. As you receive your bracelet you need to hold it in your hands, go to a light surrounding and state your intentions and wishes.

It is often used to:

  • Attract love
  • Promote good health and wealth
  • Protect from negative energy
  • Produce positive energy

Get this 7 Treasures Chakra Balance Necklace to absorb the benefits from its frequencies and energies.


Item Type: Necklaces
Material: Red Jasper, Red Agate, Topaz, Green Aventurine, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Resin
Pendant Size: about 6mm by 16mm

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Treasures Chakra Balance Necklace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll To Top

Shopping Cart


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping